Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The life and times of Jules & Aurèle...
Derniers commentaires
19 octobre 2008

QUELLE BELLE JOURNEE!!!!!

Quelle belle journée ensoleillé...une plage déserte, un beau ciel bleu et un petit chouchou en pleine forme...le recette du bonheur!!!!!!

photos_I_phone_018photos_I_phone_052photos_I_phone_061photos_I_phone_062photos_I_phone_096photos_I_phone_074photos_I_phone_012photos_I_phone_047photos_I_phone_084

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Jules:<br /> You have your own bike now, you and pappy Steve we have to have a race. You just might beat him too. The beach looks like a lot of fun. Which we were there<br /> Nanna Carla
The life and times of Jules & Aurèle...
Publicité
The life and times of Jules & Aurèle...
Publicité